Contact information

Main contacts

The executive secretary of the conference: Mikhail Mikhailovich Vostrikov.
10 to 18 Moscow time
197376, Russia, St. Petersburg, Professora Popova str., 5, building 5 (auditorium), room 5028
+7 (921) 946-44-09 (for urgent issues only)


By sending a message using this form, you agree to the processing of your personal data.
All fields marked with * are required.

Local representatives of the conference:

Yatsenko Elena Alfredovna 
head of the “General Chemistry and Silicate Technology”, department of the Platov South-Russian State Polytechnic University, Rostov Region, Novocherkassk.
tel: +7 (863) 525-51-35

Korotayev Vladimir Nikolayevich
Vice-Rector for Science and Innovations of Perm National Research Polytechnic University, Perm.
Tel: +7 (342) 219-80-71

Yelistratova Irina Anatolievna
Associate Professor of the Department of Ecology and Nature Management of the Yaroslav-the-Wise Novgorod State University, Veliky Novgorod
Tel: +7 (8162) 66-57-17 (ext.49)

Vasilyev Andrey Vitalyevich
Head of the Department of Chemical Technology and Industrial Ecology of the Samara State Technical University, Scientific Director of the Environmental Engineering and Environmental Monitoring Division of the Samara Scientific Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Tel: +7 (846) 278-44-49

Location on the map